A conversation between ghosts

La camargue

5 thoughts on “A conversation between ghosts

  1. Hеllo would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m planning to staгt my own blog soon but I’m having
    a difficult time choosing ƅetweеn BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Ɗrupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blօgs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologіes foг gettinց off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

    • Hello, sorry for not having answered you sooner. Somehow your comment ended up in my spam box. I am using WordPress as platform. Thank you for liking my blog design :) I like that with WordPress, even if you have a free account, you can change most of the standard designs to make them yours :)

      Like

  2. Pingback: My Canon Pixma printer! | Coralynx' Blog

Leave a comment

