Monument: a photo challenge

This week I am participating in this photo challenge by dailypost.
The theme is Monument.

brooklyn bridge

I took this photograph on my trip to New York City in may last year. As a European girl I have seen the city, and this bridge, a million times on tv and in movies that I could not believe I was finally there! To recognize places you have never been to and to know so much about monuments and streets you have never done research on.. It is kind of crazy!

signature

7 thoughts on “Monument: a photo challenge

  1. Pingback: On the move: Airport méditerranée | Coralynx' Blog

  2. Pingback: Back from the Ardèche | Coralynx' Blog

Leave a comment

