“Family portrait”

Family are those who chose to have you.
Friends are family you chose to have.

fp 09fp 06fp 10wwwfp 11fp 14fp 04fp 15fp 16

I am grateful for the days spent with my ‘family’ from Saint Martin and all others that made this weekend unforgettable. Stephanie, Cedric, Cedric, Sebastien, Fanny, Swann and my Fabrice.
-petit clin d’oeil a Imane et Seb. 

signature

 

 

 


 

If you liked this post you’ll probably like:

A breath of fresh air
Opportunity knocks?
Not just a smile
Out and about, Sète

 

facebook

twitter

pinterest

instagram

bloglovin

 

 

15 thoughts on ““Family portrait”

  1. Pingback: Back from the Ardèche | Coralynx' Blog

  2. What a lovely post!! These pictures are absolutely gorgeous and really capture the essence of the moment. I think it might be time I did a family portrait of my own. Thanks for the inspiration!

    Like

    • Thank you so much and thank you for stopping by. The rhino we found in a free entrance- zoological parc. I set the camera on timer and I had ten seconds to climb and pose.. It was so funny because the rhino is quite high and I have absolutely no strong arms! In the knick of time ..

      Like

Leave a comment

