Rebirth

Carnations

Hey you dear followers, I wanted to keep you up to date on some changes I am making on the blog. Changes I hope will be improvements and will help me to gain more followers.

Design

In the next couple of weeks or even months the blog may change it’s looks a little. I am trying to self-host my blog, and this might have it’s effects on the blog-design.

Name

To reach a bigger audience I will change the domain of my blog. Something snappier and easier to remember. I am going to try to keep the CoralynxBlog.com domain existent and will ease you into all the changes so you will not be lost.

Errors

I will try my best to make this changes as smooth as possible and hope there aren’t going to be any problems within the website. If you notice any errors (like links to other content that don’t function anymore) please let me know.

Thank you so much for understanding and for all your support in the last couple of months, let’s dream big!

signature

5 thoughts on “Rebirth

Leave a comment

