A43

Apartment A43, just a place where I work on my blog, read my books, watch all episodes of Friends and cook my meals. This is my home, for now, you know.. Wanderlust.a43 01 a43 11

“Home is wherever I’m with you.”

a43 07 a43 08

“…she made her home in between the pages of books.”
-Maggie Stiefvater

a43 09 a43 10

a43 06 a43 05

The dining table is a place where all good things happen. It’s where we eat our meals, drink our wine by candlelight, discuss with friends, display our flowers.. Take a look at my table’s personal diary.a 43 14 a43 15

A place of memories.. Photo albums of my childhood in the Netherlands and grandmother’s clock.

“What matters in life is not what happens to you but what you remember and how you remember it.”
-Gabriel García Márquez


 

Soon CoralynxBlog will be found under the name Free Carnation and move to free carnation.com

 

Leave a comment

